A New Beginning to a Random’s life~

Isn’t that just fun? Well you could say that again! You see, FirelyLights is a hopefully better reincarnation of Simply Me, my old animanga/novel blog. I assure you that this one would be a lot better than that one. I know that because  there are some changes in my blogging interests.

  • I wouldn’t only be blogging about animanga/novel. I’d be blogging about almost… everything! [that interests me, of course] Random blogging [based on interest] can be what you can call it *laughs*
  • Maybe I’d go with the commentary system too to make things likeable.
  • Should I make this public? I just really wanted a personal randomness blog… But then I wanted to have a blogroll too…

LMAO. I’m so confused right now but I really hope that everything goes fine with this Randomness blog of mine.

*Just a quick note, my cousin will also be one of the authors here under the name, Mikane.

And you know what? The literal meaning of the phrase in the header is ‘Light and Firefly‘ but I felt like lightandfirefly.wordpress.com is not so good to look at. *hehe*

0 Responses to “A New Beginning to a Random’s life~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

