White Album 1 – Yuki is so not

See who the real goddess is...?

See who the real goddess is…?

Just started watching White Album and just by episode 1 I could say that Yuki is the stereotype naive and weak heroine. I just don’t like her at all. You know what..? The episode was really boring to me that I can’t understand what’s what, UNTIL Rina has screentime!

Like what other people say, she may be a bitch but she’s a good bitch. One that is always there for her friends. Seriously, this is just a quickpress so it’s very short so my conclusion is that I want Rina x Touya shipping than #$%^&* Yuki. *smile*

2 Responses to “White Album 1 – Yuki is so not”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden February 7, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    More people on Rina’s side! Yes!

    Don’t be surprised if you stop shipping Rina though. Not because she stops being awesome, but…well if you see what a lot of us are seeing, you’ll get it soon.

  2. 2 kirapika February 8, 2009 at 12:00 am

    If that’s the case, I really hope I wouldn’t loose interest to her whatever happens. Ohhh~ I really need to watch the other episodes already.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

