White Album 2 – Rina is my second Utau-chan~

Yep. And this is how we like it.

Yep. And this is how we like it.

I can never seem to imagine myself writing a post about White Album. To be blunt, the only motivation I get to watch this show is Rina-sana! I actually kinda liked this episode because Rina got to meet Touya already. It just seems to confusing to me of whats happening around the show unless it involves Rina-sama~ And I noticed one thing, not only do they both have the same seiyuu but they’re actually alike in many special ways. Bitchy to those who are bitchy to them and very friendly to their friends and those who do good to them.

2 Responses to “White Album 2 – Rina is my second Utau-chan~”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden February 10, 2009 at 4:40 am

    Rina is my second Utau too. Not quite as cutely awesome (she has less bitchiness and tsundere-ness) but she’s still awesome just the same.

    I think their main shared trait is that they’re both overflowing with confidence (and rightly so).

  2. 2 kirapika February 10, 2009 at 5:20 am

    I have to agree to everything you just said. I think Rina and Utau are truly amazing and can stand on their own show.

    What would it be like if they become main heroines of their own shows? It’d be total awesomeness. With their attitudes and all.

    Yep, their confidence level exceeds 110% not only because they’re supposed to, being idols and all, but simply because they know what they can do and what they don’t. I could say that they try everything at their very best.

    Even though they’re sometimes tsundere~


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

