A Week without Anime

Nagisa Image

okay so why did I have to use this image?! >^<

This week was really  a hell of a confusion to me. Too much depression, school stuff, and of course, total cramming. Because of the given reasons, I didn’t exactly have the time to watch anime or make a blog post. All I was able to do is read mangas and news from ANN. See how my life has been so drastic?

Right now, I’m actually planning to read one of the three books that I borrowed for leisure because I wasn’t allowed to go to the camp. How stupid of my parents to not let me have this learning experience. Ughhh. And then, we have a lot of homework due next week and as you may have known, I am the queen of cramming but this time, I don’t feel like doing so. I don’t even think I could watch anime this weekend but I HOPE I can. It’s seriously boring without anime and you know it. Then again, without reality, everything would be a lot dull so I choose reality over fiction.

That, of course, doesn’t mean that I’m stopping myself from watching anime.

2 Responses to “A Week without Anime”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden February 13, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    Sometimes the break from anime is necessary. For school or just for sanity (I once had a day dream in school that was just me watching anime. I decided to take a break after that.).

    But reality > fiction. Every time. But you really don’t want to sacrifice one for the other. When reality is done taking up your time come back and join the rest of us~ (lol)

  2. 2 mikane February 14, 2009 at 9:43 am

    I agree with Fuyu, Kitari. It’s okay to sometimes forget about reality and drown yourself to anime but IMO, you really shouldn’t strain yourself. Animanga can wait; reality can’t so it’s better for you to focus on your real life first.

    Don’t worry, I’m here, I guess this blog won’t die just because your a couple of days gone! I’ll blog for you, if you want…


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

