Hetalia 03 – Oh Germany, Germany Germany~❥

 

..the low quality of the image is nothing to how HQ this series is. XD

..the low quality of the image is nothing to how HQ this series is. XD

I’m still disappointed by the fact that this series is just less than 5 minutes short. AND it’s ED takes up time! The character designs, bug me a bit. Especially Germany’s hair BUT I can’t make myself care about that more than I care about this show.

Despite that, I overall find the series amusing and interesting. World War II was our topic in History during Second Year in Middle School. I was thinking I could relate.. but with this craziness here…..

…I don’t think I could. XP 

Plus, it’s comedy here! In the real WWII, as I remember from 3 years ago’s lesson was a really tough and serious one, full of bombings and stuff. And I don’t even see at least one thing that is violent in this show. In the end, it’s just for fun.

Summary:

Does this show even need a summary? The whole show already looks like the summary! Not that I complain, seriously. I like this show.

Italy was singing to Germany a song of gratitude and at the same time worry as to how Germany has been acting. After that, he was bugging Germany to give him a job with Germany responding that he couldn’t give him one seeing as he still has to pay his debt to that damn France! Even so he was still shown doing a job.

The next part was about Italy being an ally of Germany and was very excited about it that he can’t help but jump all over.

That was pretty much it and before it ended, Japan had his screentime.

Thoughts/Blurbs:

Waah~ Italy is just so adorable! I think this episode was funnier than the previous ones and that’s it. Not too much thoughts about it. :DDDDD

0 Responses to “Hetalia 03 – Oh Germany, Germany Germany~❥”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

