Skip Beat! – 17~19

The Angel and the Devil~♥

The Angel and the Devil~♥

Okay so, Skip Beat isn’t one of my animes that I put on hold but it’s just because of life that I fail to post things on this blog. Well, how could you blame me? :]

I don’t have much to say about episode 17 and 18 but all I felt is excitement because this was actually what I was waiting for aside from the Dark Moon arc of Skip Beat.

I really like Kyoko in this episode, her skills just get better everytime! So amazing, right?  As to what I’ve noticed in the manga, Kyoko is really good at acting as an antagonist right? I don’t see anything wrong about her acting except for the fact that sometimes, her emotions get the better of her, does anyone else agree with that?

Anyways, to tell the truth, I really like Sho. It’s the bad boy thing. BUT I don’t like him and Kyoko as a pair; I’m still on KyokoxRen in this one. Hehe.

It’s so sad that the series has only 6 episodes left in this show. More KyokoxRen, people!!! :]]

Its so nice to see what love can do....

It's so nice to see what love can do....

Anyways, see chibi ren being so out of character because it’s KYOKO who he’s calling. *lol*

9 Responses to “Skip Beat! – 17~19”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden February 20, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Sho is pretty funny, but his arrogance has the tendency to piss me off. I won’t be able to like him until Kyoko gets her revenge I think. I can’t forgive him for being an ass either.

    But yes! More KyokoxRen. Agh, why did their relationship have to take so long to just get beyond the hate stage? Stupid long series! Oh well, looks like we’ll be getting to some of Dark Moon anyway.

  2. 2 kirapika February 23, 2009 at 2:53 am

    Yes, Sho is funny and that’s one of the things I like about a character/guy. I just think that maybe, if there were some adjustments on his attitude then for me, he’d be a match for Kyoko.

    BUT then again, he isn’t and Ren is like, the perfect guy for her right now.. and can’t people see the aura between the two of them? :]

    I can’t wait for Dark Moon arc~


  1. 1 喇遗撒,伯尼塔..layisa » Blog Archive » Comment on Skip Beat! Episode 17 by Chii Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 4:33 pm
  2. 2 Comment on Skip Beat! Episode 17 by Chii - ⊙﹏⊙b汗…30w ip耶.wow..wow… Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 5:02 pm
  3. 3 Comment on Skip Beat! Episode 17 by Chii @ what’s a fine day是什么意思? Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 5:34 pm
  4. 4 怎么理解:Please provide the following information? » Blog Archive » Comment on Skip Beat! Episode 17 by Chii Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 5:37 pm
  5. 5 skip beat episode 20 | Fuwa Sho - Prisoner PV (Extended Version) @ 土鳖boss太多了啊…it’s my lucky啊 Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 6:07 pm
  6. 6 后来…We will win later… » Blog Archive » skip beat episode 20 | Fuwa Sho - Prisoner PV (Extended Version) Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 7:11 pm
  7. 7 流着泪的你的脸..im so sad » Blog Archive » skip beat episode 20 | Fuwa Sho - Prisoner PV (Extended Version) Trackback on February 22, 2009 at 7:15 pm

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

