-Del Rey Manga Release Dates-

I just came up with this since Hikari to Hotaru is, also at the same time a personal animanga blog so, I decided to put up the release dates of the mangas Kitari and I are following.

Just for keepsakes~

 xxx Holic vol. 13 by Clamp

Release Date: March 24, 2009

OMGGGG! I’ve been waiting for this volume! Lol. I just can’t help but fall in love with xxx holic. I find it very amazing, you should too! Anyways, March 24, 2009 is 23 days to go(as of now, 03/01/09) and it’s a good thing that I have money to buy it once it’s released, pronto.

 

 

 Kitchen Princess vol. 09 by Miyuki Kobayashi and Natsumi Ando

Release Date: March 24, 2009

This, I absolutely cannot wait for. Kitchen Princess is like, one of my most favorites in the DelRey showcase of mangas. I admit, I’ve read vol. 9 in the net already but I’m a collector so this is a must-buy!

 

 Kasumi vol. 02 by Surt Lim and Hirofumi Sugimoto

Release Date: March 24, 2009

This actually, I haven’t heard of until Kitari recommended it to me and it’s pretty nice and reasonable to read so it’s in the must-buys!

Kitari: Wahh. I can’t wait for this one~ Lalalala.

 

Shugo Chara! by Peach-Pit

Release Date: April 28, 2009

Awwwss~? Why so long?! Whatever but, I have this manga from vol. 1 to 5 and I absolutely love it! One of THE BEST, evah! And loookkk! It’s Dia on the cover, kawaiiiii! *ahem* Anyways, I think this was where the Kairi leaving thing happened? Uh.. I forgot.. 😀

Kitari: I don’t collect Shugo Chara but I could say, it’s really amazing! *isn’t rich enough to buy a lot*

 

Orange Planet by Haruka Fukushima

Release Date: April 28, 2009

I liked this. Then I hated it. I finished this and I wasn’t pro on the ending; it’s was like.. Ughhh. But since I still liked it and I love Fukushima-sensei’s works AND collect them, I guess I should collect this too. 😛

 

 

 

Kamichama Karin Chu by Koge-Donbo*

Release Date:  April 28, 2009

I like this one probably because of the cuteness of the drawing. The plot doesn’t give any feeling to me BUT I still like it. *I even completed the Kamichama Karin series by Tokyopop*. It’s a worth-read if you like cute drawings.

 

And.. That’s pretty much it. :DDDDDDDD

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

