Skip Beat ep. 20-21 – Good Grief, it’s Tsukigomori`♥

Does this make you melt~? Not for me though. :D

Does this make you melt~? Not for me though. 😀

It’s finally the Dark Moon arc! Oh how I love this arc~ lalala. I can’t wait to see Kyoko as Mio in action! It’d be too awesome.  All I’m confused about is how many episodes will the arc take? Will it take the whole 4 episodes left? I just hope not. I want a good ending from this! If not then I wouldn’t help but petition for a second season.

Is it just me or shoujo titles are so short compared to shounen ones? Isn’t that a bit unfair~? >.< Anyways, look at Shugo Chara, 72 episodes but the manga only has 38 chapters! (Well, it is a big hit… but even so)!

Anyway, I love Kyoko in these two episodes. Hehe. She’s just being her usual self that’s why! I pity Ren though.. HA! That just goes to show that not all beautiful men have been in love. And what does that mean? Nothing really. And arrghhh that old bitch who played Mio in the Tsukigomori film is soooo annoying. 😐

2 Responses to “Skip Beat ep. 20-21 – Good Grief, it’s Tsukigomori`♥”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden March 3, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    It’s so sad that it will be ending soon. I bet we’re going to get an open-ended ending where it just leaves off where the first…or rather second issue of the Dark Moon arc gets resolved. Then we’ll probably get some montage in the credits. Lame.

    But shoujo anime just isn’t that popular. If it’s not a magical girl series, it’s usually just fine as a manga because animation doesn’t matter that much. Not my personal opinion, but that would seem to be why we don’t get more shoujo anime. They don’t usually get good ratings or DVD sales after all. So disappointing.

  2. 2 kirapika March 8, 2009 at 2:17 am

    Yessss. Very sad, indeed. I don’t care what type of ending it would be as long as it will have a proper closure and not some ending where you just need to guess or imagine what would happen next. That’s just typically disappointing.

    I could see that. Shugo Chara is a magical girl series too and god there’s a lot of people who is addicted to it! (Well, including me. lol XD). But then again, shoujo isn’t really much anticipated in the otaku or anime world. More or less, that is.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

