New April Banner Up!

It's PINK. My fave color~♥♪

It's PINK. My fave color~♥♪

I’ve finally gotten myself to make a very special banner – the April banner~! Why is it so special? Well it’s only because April is my birth month! That’s right, I’m getting a year older again on the 9th. It’s too bad I can’t actually celebrate it on that day because it’s Holy Thursday. I found the picture from Anna’s blog.

You know what? I really like this one because it’s PINK. My girlish and favorite color. >:D I’ve done extra effort on this one if you haven’t noticed. XDD

I don’t really know if it suits the theme because gawd wp.com is soooo limited. 😦 But that’s all that I have now..

Anyways, I really look forward for April! Plus, it’s our summer vacation! :3

6 Responses to “New April Banner Up!”


  1. 1 kelakagandy March 31, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    It’s a beautiful banner!!!

    (and happy early birthday!)

    I know what you mean about wp.com being so limited with themes, but I think the pink of your banner works perfectly with the blue theme. :]

  2. 2 kanzeon March 31, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    Yay for Aries-ters (*doesn’t know what we’re called lol*) so yeah, I’m also an April celebrant ^^

    And love the banner. It’s totally fresh and pink-y ^^ *loves pink* 😀 and the tagline’s cute too~

  3. 3 FuyuMaiden March 31, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Oh I really like this one. It’s a great image and the design looks so nice. I love the shades of pink. Oh it’s just a great banner.

    But oh…the familiar limitations of wordpress.com. How I hated that…

  4. 4 kirapika April 1, 2009 at 3:21 am

    @kelakagandy Aww. A 2-fold Thanks!
    Hehe yeah, it gets annoying because it’s so limited but really? Well at least one says it fits with the theme then I guess it’s going to be fine with me. XD

    @kanzeon You were born on Aries too? Wow that’s great! Advance Happy Birthday for you~ ^^
    Oh and, thanks! I love pink too :3 (how many times have I said that?!)

    @FuyuMaiden Wow. I’m really happy that you guys like it. 😀
    Yeah, I guess when you were still with wordpress, it became annoying too?

    and.. *hugz* to all~♥

  5. 5 Xiao Jie April 1, 2009 at 4:15 am

    So pretty~! *0*

    Well, I must say your extra effort really paid off. Pink is so lovely and it made this theme look less bleh so more awesome points for you! ;D

    Waahh! And happy early birthday as well! ^^

  6. 6 kirapika April 1, 2009 at 6:03 am

    @Xiao Jie Aww. Thankies! *hugz*


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

