Spring Anime Lineup!

Finally, I’ve gotten myself to post my Spring Anime Lineup. XD I feel that I really shouldn’t be doing this because if you must know, I still have a lot of Fall and Winter Anime to catch-up on.(Doing that this week or next week ;D). It’s just that I can’t resist the tempatation of the Spring Animes.

I should say, the varities are pretty good and what I’ve picked really sound so interesting. I also can’t wait for Summer (two Kanae Ito shows~) but right now it’s Spring that I’m handling. Though I ain’t pretty sure if I’ll be able to finish my spring so easily because on June, (i’m sure some shows I’ve picked will exceed up to June), our classes start so I’m going to get busy.


So basically, I’m looking forward to watching Spring Animes but some that I’ve picked were only to be meant for first impressions. And because I’m not lazy, all will get first impressions ;D If I get interested to it after the first episode then I’d continue to watch it. I’m not really the type who easily drops a series because I got worked out of it. I give second chances~

And again, the blogging thingy there aren’t that specific because I blog according to my mood. ^^

So this is where I start my Spring Anime Lineup:

Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 Responses to “Spring Anime Lineup!”


  1. 1 kelakagandy April 1, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    Blogging according to your mood is the best way to do it, I think…it makes it easier and then it’s more fun! : D Which, really is what blogging should be about!

  2. 2 Ouran High School Host Club Anime DVD April 1, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    kelakagandy I like your definition of blogging.

  3. 3 kirapika April 2, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Yes right? You will never be able to publish a good blog post if you yourself is against doing it or you’re not in the mood. xDD

  4. 4 Xiao Jie April 3, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    It’s good that you blog to your mood~ Like kel-san said, it’s more fun that way and you feel so good and fulfilled afterwards. 😀

    Wagh, and this is a bit late but just got to your lineup like…last night and I was really intrigued. ^^

    Bishie heaven ftw! lol XDD And I don’t think you have to worry about any shounen-ai. At least the part where I read up to in the manga shows only very strong male friendship. Whether you want to consider that as yaoi or not is up to the fangirl in you (and there will be lots, oh boy).
    Overall, it’s mostly kickass action so it’ll probably be good. :3

    I think I’m pretty much on the same page as you with most of the rest. Not really blogging but will give first impressions and watch the rest for fun.
    But I look forward to your first impressions! ^^

  5. 5 kirapika April 4, 2009 at 12:16 am

    I’m really a very lazy girl when my mood’s not in tact so, yeah I blog according to my mood. ^^

    YEAH. Bishie heaven is always ftw for me. It’s always half-reason of why I watch stuff like Kuroshitsuji and other shounen shows that have bishies. :> But even so sometimes, if the story doesn’t impact on me, it pretty much goes to the on-hold or dropped list (and that doesn’t happen very often).

    Thx, again. 😀 Too bad my first impressions will be later than everyone’s because we’re going to a 3-day vacation. :O *sigh*


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

