Quick Site Updates :D – “K-On!’s in the house!”

Because I got tired of the uneven matching of the April banner and the OceanMist layout, I decided to change both the layout and the theme. I feel that this theme is way better than the last one, it looks refreshing, compared to the other one that to me looked disordered. It’s not the theme, it’s me. 😀

So, here we have a K-On! fanart for the banner in due to this Spring Anime Season.

Other News: My Audio Output Device is not installed yet so I don’t know when I’ll be able to watch my anime. Maybe tomorrow or the next day. This is exactly what I hate about my busy life, I’ve been way behind the episodes. *sigh*

4 Responses to “Quick Site Updates :D – “K-On!’s in the house!””


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden April 14, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I love the new banner and the new theme. A change is always good every so often, otherwise you’ll go crazy staring at the same thing every day.

    And the fanart is really cute, I love the way it looks as a banner (though now I’m a little curious to see the whole thing).

  2. 2 kirapika April 15, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Lol. The only important thing that you don’t see is Yui’s face. It’s sad to do that but I wanted to see Mio on the banner XD.

  3. 3 kanzeon April 17, 2009 at 3:40 am

    I love the new theme. This theme is also what I picked before when I was using WP.com because it’s really refreshing and anything matches on white ^__^. I also like the banner. Ritsu’s face is so cute XD and Mio is love as always ^^.

  4. 4 kirapika April 19, 2009 at 4:34 am

    @kanzeon: Thanks!
    Yeah, that’s what I noticed… the whiteness can fit to any banner! XD All of their faces are cute even Yui’s! Though her face was cut T^T


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

