Axis Powers: Hetalia Second Season Announced!

Yep, that’s right, a 26-episode second season of Hetalia is in the works and said to run sometime after the summer season.

I can’t believe it; another 26 episodes of Hetalia goodness! This has made my day when I heard about it and a feeling of overexcitement came to me. 😀 Surely I’ll be blogging this if I’m not busy since I’m the busiest person at Fall and Winter. XD

3 Responses to “Axis Powers: Hetalia Second Season Announced!”


  1. 1 kanzeon April 17, 2009 at 3:34 am

    It’s probably the best news I’ve ever heard so far this year. I almost became sad knowing that APH will end soon but good thing they greenlit a second season ^^. The only bad thing is that they’ll only air them again on webcasts and cellphones T_T (damn you Korea! DX)

  2. 2 jenn April 17, 2009 at 3:52 am

    Yay, more Hetalia! Gwargh, that reminds me, I ought to catch up on watching the first season…

  3. 3 kirapika April 19, 2009 at 4:27 am

    @kanzeon: Lol. yeah, even my real life friend, who’s even more addicted to me in hetalia squealed for god knows how long when she heard about it!
    Oh yeah, that reminds me of Korea. Their country’s character doesn’t even show much (in the ONA – not yet) and they baffle at producers saying they can’t broadcast it on tv?! Surely their overreacting on this. Meh.

    @jenn: That was my first reaction when I heard about it.
    Lol, even I have to catch up with the first season. I think I need to rewatch it for an hour to refresh my minds because I’d forgotten a lot. XDD


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

