Eden of the East 02 – Juiz is awesome. `nuff said.

eden_of_the_east_02_011

Why is it that everyone here has cool cellphones?! D:<

Just gotten the hang of watching Eden of the East 02 and complaining about the heat here at the Philippines and hate to make it sound so overrated but it’s good! Definitely! Every fangirling-worthy moment, I was there to do so but aside that, what really hooked me into this episode was how the mysteries seem to get bigger and bigger.Now, they arrive at Japan and another set of questions enter my mind – too much that I can’t make myself post about it.

The best thing in this episode was, the Akira x Saki bonding. I’m sure you all agree on that. 😉

eden_of_the_east_02_04

What’s good again, in this episode that somehow, Akira’s getting a slight glimpse of the memories he had lost. Aww that was nice, I’d like to see chibi-Akira~~~ *ahem* I’m not getting addicted am I? Tell me!!!!111

eden_of_the_east_02_02

Can’t you just help but squeal when you saw this scene?! Well, I did. <333

On the other hand, I am really really really jealous of Akira’s and that other guy’s cellphone. I mean, it has money! It’s like a big wallet! If ever that gets stolen then that thief would be the luckiest, ever. The design is so cool too.. *sigh* Oh and, wasn’t those last scenes great? I mean, this guy just ordered Juiz to kill those two other guys and in an instant (when he said Bang!) they got killed – even the man who saw what happened. Truly awesome. XD Haha. Enough of that, I just can’t wait for the next servings of Higashi no Eden~

2 Responses to “Eden of the East 02 – Juiz is awesome. `nuff said.”


  1. 1 thezean April 19, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    The phone is totally cool! If only i had something like that i don’t know how happy i can be.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

