The Desperate [Anime] ‘to-watch’ List

tdtwlLately, I’ve been getting behind the season because of my hectic schedule and other fandoms besides anime.  I haven’t been able to keep up with the cycle of episodic blogging and all so I decided to put it all on a post to keep track of what I need to watch.

Of course, my schedule is tight blame my family for having lots of trips, my other fandoms and my life so completing the list is far from what I imagine. Hopefully, I’d be able to. :O

stwHere’s my spring plater which I obviously haven’t watched yet because I’m famished. lol. Truthfully speaking, these are not on-hold. It’s just the episodes that have aired already and I yet  need to watch. Maybe even blog about 😀

*Since this is separated by episodes, everytime I finish an ep., I’ll strike through it.

  • Pandora Hearts ep. 02
  • Pandora Hearts ep. 03
  • Hatsukoi Limited 02
  • Valkyria Chronicles 02
  • Valkyria Chronicles 03
  • Hanasakeru Seishounen 02
  • Hanasakeru Seishounen 03
  • Tayutama 02
  • Tayutama 03
  • 07-Ghost 01
  • 07-Ghost 02
  • 07-Ghost 03
  • Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~ 01
  • Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~ 02
  • Saki 03
  • Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson S 01

tohl

So basically, here are the episodes of the animes from Fall – Winter Season that I’ve put on hold because of school and various activities. Most have finished airing while some are still continually being aired. :>

  • ToraDora! ep. 19-25
  • Clannad ~After Story~ ep. 21-23
  • Kuroshitsuji ep. 13-24
  • Asu no Yoichi ep. 8-12
  • Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae ep. 7-26
  • Suzumiya Haruhi-chan [recent episodes]
  • Nyoro~n Churuya-san [recent episodes]
  • Shugo Chara Doki! ep. 77-79 [rewatch: ep. 74-76]

To round it all up, all I can say is that I better watch this sooner or it’d pile up even more. lol. 😀

3 Responses to “The Desperate [Anime] ‘to-watch’ List”


  1. 1 kelakagandy April 20, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    I know exactly what you mean! I have actually had soemthing of a life recently (it’s quite an odd thing for me. xD ) so I’m so far behind. I think I’ve managed to watch all the first episodes though…but other than that, who’s to say?

  2. 2 Xiao Jie April 20, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    Quite a list you have there. Wish I was able to follow all those shows but none of them has sparked enough interest in me even after the first episode. And I dropped a few of the good fall ones. *sigh* :/

    Weird. I have a lot of hwk and stuff to do, too, but I’m always pushing that off to watch anime. xDD;;; *very, very bad*
    I enjoy it, though. hahaha

  3. 3 kirapika April 25, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    @kelakagandy: Lol me too XD I really am so behind the season XD.

    @Xiao Jie: Isn’t it so long, then?
    I was so happy that I stayed up late this one night and somehow cleared up the list (except for Phantom series).
    Now it’s a new list X3
    Aww too bad, the good fall ones are really good XDDDD

    I agree with you, anime isn’t my first priority but in the end, it’s what I do first.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

