Quick Blog Update: Moe Moe Kyun~?

miobannerdesuu1image used is from: 晴。 @ pixiv

I know I’ve had a lot of banner changes this april because… well.. I get bored with stuff lately. *smiles* So here, I found a cute fanart of Mio in a meido costume supposedly doing the ‘Moe Moe Kyun~♥’ thing. Flustered Mio is cute :3. Also, Yui and Ritsu at the background are adorable XD

Expect this one to last longer because I actually like it  :>

7 Responses to “Quick Blog Update: Moe Moe Kyun~?”


  1. 1 kanzeon April 25, 2009 at 7:03 am

    OMG I LOVE IT!!! <3<3~!!!
    Mio’s so cool that it’s becoming very cute when she gets embarassed ^^. Coolderes ftw~… Plus meidos are win too XD. The fanart was really adorable and you did a great job on the background ^^! Keep up the good work ^__^.

  2. 2 Kairu Ishimaru April 25, 2009 at 7:15 am

    Too many Mio banners. I guess I wont do any Mio banners anymore. XD

  3. 3 kirapika April 25, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    @kanzeon: THANKS. :>
    It’s cool because it’s Mio XD

    @Kairu Ishimaru: Aww come on, join the fun! *pulls you along with us* 😀

  4. 4 Xiao Jie April 25, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    AAAAHHH! Flustered meido Mio is so cute~! <33
    I really like the background, too.

    And I wonder what Yui is so all hearts about and why Ritsu seems to have a really shiny patch on her forehead. xD;

    Great job! ^^

  5. 5 FuyuMaiden April 25, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Ah! I love the new banner. Meido Mio ftw~

    Oh gawd, she looks so cute. Flustered Mio makes fangirls and fanboys both smile~ ^_^

  6. 6 kirapika April 25, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    @Xiao Jie: Isn’t she? ❤ THANKS, btw :3
    I too, really don’t know why XD

    @FuyuMaiden: Thanks~
    I agree ^^ Flustered meido Mio is cute moeness!

  7. 7 Chika-Chin May 2, 2009 at 4:49 am

    I think it’s lovely! I love the colours!

    @ Kairu Ishimaru: There’s never enough for fans. I think you should still do some Mio banners. ^^


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

