K-On! ep. 05 – Sawako Yamanaka: Rock star turned teacher

kon5

Reveal yourself, Sawako-sensei!

That was about 3-4 chapters of the manga in this episode right? Well besides that, I think I’ve gotten moe overdose with this episode, really. It was an extra funny episode mainly because of Sawako-sensei. In RL, would you really expect someone like that to turn out to be something like that in the past? Not usually.

Throw in some moe moe Mio, moe Yui, funnehh Ritsu, obsessive admirant Tsumugi, crazy doki-doki lyrics and of course, our favorite rocker sensei and we have episode 5 of K-On!

Then again, despite the amusement I get from this show somehow I feel like ‘it’s-all-the-same-shit’ when I see them acting so moe. I tell you, moe isn’t that good when it’s being overused. Sometimes Mio and Yui gets on my nerves when they act so moe but I admit, it’s still what you can call cute. This is why I really look up on Ritsu. I’m crazy no?

4 Responses to “K-On! ep. 05 – Sawako Yamanaka: Rock star turned teacher”


  1. 1 Mugen May 3, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    LOL! “I think I’ve gotten moe overdose with this episode”… REALLY MAN! Moe overdose is an understatement..

  2. 3 simplybill May 4, 2009 at 11:54 am

    >”Sometimes Mio and Yui gets on my nerves ”

    Yui never gets on my nerves. But Mio does (in this episode).


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

