Episodic Blogging is Crazy! XD

kitari_chibi

Lol, I was playing around photoshop a while ago and decided to do this uh.. chibi-thingy? roflmao. You’ll be seeing that quite often.

Anyways, up to the point. I’m not doing so much episodic blogging anymore because.. it’s crazy. I’ll guess I’ll just blog an episode when I actually have something to say about it that is different to what I’m always saying. XP Thou that also depends on my mood, there’s a big chance that I blog about things when I’m in the mood (ex. Love Berrish: Last Chapter)! :3 Posts about anime, manga and other stuff can appear randomly when I’m in the moooood. That’s the main purpose in my blog, RANDOMNESS. 😆 I’d be mostly doing animanga-related stuff and when I’m the jazz to blog about it I will if not, I won’t.

On the other hand, I’m loosing my touch on episodic blogging; the picture-spamming-and-comment type. It’s getting busier for me now so.. short entries for now?

See you around in the blogosphere~♪

0 Responses to “Episodic Blogging is Crazy! XD”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

