Yume Kira Dream Shoppe by MIZUTO Aqua

yumekiradreamshoppe I’m really getting a hang of blogging about the shoujo mangas that I read now. XP Apparently, people are looking for recommendations at my blog, yes? Lol, so here’s another recommendation for you – Yume Kira Dream Shoppe or Yumeyume Kirakiradou(ゆめゆめ煌々堂). It is a a volume of different oneshots done by MIZUTO Aqua who is also the mangaka of M.G. Darling and other mangas.  You can read it online here.

I actually read the manga um.. about two years ago? Lmao. My friend owns a copy and she lend it to me. It’s licensed in english by Shojo Beat, btw. :3 It contains 4 romance stories that are light-hearted though has a sense of tragedy. Not to worry though, there’s always a happy ending in here.

Btw, this is fantasy story. It’s about Rin, and her dream shoppe, who can grant your wish in exchange for something very important to you.

It may seem shallow for me to say that this was a really really cute manga but it’s true. It depends on how much you enjoyed it though, if you look at it this way, it’s sort of ‘inspirational’ if you get what I mean. I’m not one who loves fantasy when it comes to manga but this is the kind of fantasy that would make you want to ask for more, if you know what I mean.

6 Responses to “Yume Kira Dream Shoppe by MIZUTO Aqua”


  1. 1 Lea May 14, 2009 at 1:36 am

    I READ THISSSS ❤

    I loved it. I didn’t read it all. Some of the chapters. But I plan to continue. :’D

    Rin and Kana~~ Me and my shameless shipping. XDDDDD

    Oh but now I’ll continue again. Thanks for recommending it~ =3

    • 2 kirapika May 14, 2009 at 6:04 am

      All I can say, after hearing that you read this too is: YAY! 😆

      I really loved it myself. Continue reading it and you’ll LOVE it even more!

      My favorite chapter is the fourth.. yours? :3

  2. 3 nahee May 14, 2009 at 7:20 am

    Hi,

    I’m writing to you from http://www.zenmanga.com. As a person who is really into japanese manga and anime, I want you to share my website which let you read manga online for free ! Also,I found your blog to be really great, and would like to propose to link to our site. You can easily get access to any mangas that you are interested in. As a person who is craving for mangas as well, I want to share the delight from reading manga with you! We’ll of course link back to you as well – including rotations through our homepage.

    A bit of background about Zenmanga; we are a newly established site that allows manga fans to read online. We have about 4k daily visitors (since launching a little less than two month ago), and increasing. We’re continuing to add manga and new features as well.

    You can use the following code:
    Zenmanga – Read Manga Online

    Do let me know if you want to exchange links, and when you can put it up. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon!

    Thank you,
    Nahee

    • 4 kirapika May 14, 2009 at 11:01 am

      Hey,

      Sure, I’d love to exchange link with you and my site!
      It’s a pretty interesting manga site, I’m glad to see more of those around.

      By the way, I’ve already put up your link to my site.

      Thanks,
      Kitari

  3. 5 thezean May 14, 2009 at 10:55 am

    I’ve seen this one at the bookstore. Didn’t buy it because I had no money. }:

    I’ll make sure to read this next time.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

