Hikari to Hotaru has MOVED! :D

movedbanner

The image is not mine, I found it from pixiv though I forgot who did it. Credit to whoever did~ 😀

That’s right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to another server and I hope that you take time on visiting me on that other server. I’ll appreciate it so much if you visit and comment in there ;D :

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com/

Thanks! Hope to see you there soon~

Unless something happens to that I’m going to be using that server but if something happens I’m going back to this one. 🙂

6 Responses to “Hikari to Hotaru has MOVED! :D”


  1. 1 FuyuMaiden May 16, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Oooo~ A new host, huh? It’s always so much fun to move, isn’t it? It made blogging feel sort of new and exciting to me again. (Plus so much fun to design banners when you have more space~)

    I’ll be changing my links now.

    • 2 kirapika May 16, 2009 at 8:40 pm

      Yeah, I don’t know why but after I successfully transferred servers, I felt freshen up`ed and my mood to blog(even though right now I’m clueless on what to blog first) got higher! XD

      Thanks btw~ :3

  2. 3 7 May 17, 2009 at 12:36 am

    Congratulations on the move! Sorry I wasn’t able to help much. When I said I was going to help you with your problem, I was at school and wasn’t going to be at home until a couple of hours later. But I’m glad everything worked out.

    Since you’re on your own host, go find something useful here at our forums. If you need anything, let me know through there. We’ll figure something out. XD

    And yes, I’ll be changing the address on my feed agg/reader.

  3. 5 Kairu Ishimaru May 18, 2009 at 6:15 am

    Lol K-ON and Lucky Star crossover.


Leave a Reply

MOVED!

That's right, Hikari to Hotaru has moved to a better server:

http://fireflylights.notcliche.com

Please take your time to visit there and comment if you like. I'd love you so much if you do~ <3
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

RSS Kirapika’s Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

